BREAKING – Ogier And M-Sport Win The WRC Championship


Sebastien Ogier and M-Sport are the 2017 World Rally Championship champions. It is Ogier’s fifth WRC Championship win and his first for M-Sport.

Taking to Twitter, Ogier said:

SS21 Power Stage (6.43 km) completed in 4’03.1, 3rd quickest so far…
… and we win the championship!!
#GOgier #WRGB #WRC

Leave a Reply