Author Archives: Ben

A Statement From J Douglas Boles Following The Death Of Betty Rutherford


Indianapolis Motor Speedway president J Douglas Holes has issued the following statement following the death of Betty Rutherford, the wife of three time Indianapolis 500 winner Johnny: We’re all very saddened about the passing of Betty Rutherford. From the minute she and Johnny met at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in 1963 when he was an Indy 500 rookie and she […]

» Read more

We Are Officially Half Way Through The Winter Break


The 2018 Formula One season ended with the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 56 days ago and the 2019 season kicks off with the Australian Grand Prix in 56 days, meaning we are exactly half way through the winter break. The 2019 season will see wholesale changes up and down the pit-lane with just Mercedes and Haas retaining their 2018 line […]

» Read more
1 2 3 1,267