Author Archives: Ben

Watkins Glen Out, Portland In, As IndyCar Announces 2018 Schedule

St Petersburg will once again start the Verizon IndyCar Series in 2016

The Verizon IndyCar Series announced their 2018 schedule on Thursday. The season once again comprises of 17 races beginning with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg on March 11. Watkins Glen, a favourite among fans and drivers alike which returned to the calendar for last season as a replacement for the failed event in Boston has itself been replaced […]

» Read more

Rahal Joins Penske For Daytona

Rahal ended the 2016 season as the highest placed Honda driver

Team Penske announced on Wednesday that Verizon IndyCar Series driver Graham Rahal will pilot an Acura AXR-05 DPi for the IMSA WeatherTech Sportcar Championship 2018 season opening Rolex 24 Hour at Daytona Raceway in addition, Rahal will also compete in the 12 Hours of Sebring in March. Speaking about the news, Rahal commented by saying: This will be a dream […]

» Read more
1 2 3 4 5 801