Tag Archives: 2018

Watkins Glen Out, Portland In, As IndyCar Announces 2018 Schedule

St Petersburg will once again start the Verizon IndyCar Series in 2016

The Verizon IndyCar Series announced their 2018 schedule on Thursday. The season once again comprises of 17 races beginning with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg on March 11. Watkins Glen, a favourite among fans and drivers alike which returned to the calendar for last season as a replacement for the failed event in Boston has itself been replaced […]

» Read more