The 108th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge in three weeks time will have 34 cars vying for a spot on the grid of 33.

ABEL Motorsports announced on Friday that they will attempt to qualify for the Greatest Spectacle In Racing.

So here is what we know.

Andretti Global

Colton Herta

Kyle Kirkwood

Marcus Ericsson

Marco Andretti

Arrow McLaren

Pato O’Ward

Alexander Rossi


Kyle Larson

AJ Foyt Racing

Santino Ferrucci

Sting Ray Robb

Chip Ganassi Racing

Linus Lundqvist

Scott Dixon

Alex Palou

Marcus Armstrong

Kyffin Simpson

Dale Coyne Racing

Nolan Siegel

Katherine Legge

Dreyer and Reinbold Racing with Cusick Motorsports

Ryan Hunter-Reay

Conor Daly

Ed Carpenter Racing

Rinus VeeKay

Christian Rasmussen

Ed Carpenter

Juncos Hollinger Racing

Romain Grosjean

Agustín Canapino

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing

Graham Rahal

Christian Lundgaard

Pietro Fittipaldi

Takuma Sato

Meyer Shank Racing

Felix Rosenqvist

Tom Blomqvist

Helio Castroneves

Team Penske

Josef Newgarden

Scott McLaughlin

Will Power

The opening practice for the 108th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge gets underway starting on Tuesday 14 May.


Share This