The 2018 Autosport International Show got  underway on Thursday on what was an action packed day for the world of motorsport.

It was a busy day in the world of the World Rally Championship as the 2018 season was officially launched with the unveiling of each of the four cars that will compete in the 2018 championship.

Reigning World Rally Champions M-Sport were the first to launch their new livery. Sebastien Ogier stays with the team for a second year and will be hoping to defend his championship. Ogier is joined in the main team by Welsh driver Eflyn Evans.

Citroen Racing have retained Kris Meeke and Craig Breen for the 2018 with Sebastien Loeb returning to the World Rally Championship for three events this season.

Share This