W Series championship leader Jamie Chadwick took pole for the season finale and championship deciding race at Brands Hatch setting a time of 01:22.425s and is joined on the front row by Alice Powell and Jessica Hawkey.

Emma Kimilainen in the No.7 starts the race from 4th place with a time of 01:22.901s ending the session just ahead of championship contender Beitske Visser who set a time of 01:23.210s and starts the race just ahead of Fabienne Wohlwend. Miki Koyama starts the race from seventh place just ahead of Sarah Moore.

Jessica Hawkins starts the race from ninth place while Vicky Piria rounds out the top ten just ahead of Sabre Cook and Marta Garcia.

Gosia Rdest starts the race from 13th place just ahead of Caitlin Wood and Tasmin Pepper. Sarah Bovy starts the race from 16th place just ahead of Vivien Keszthelyi. Megan Gilkes starts the race from 18th place just ahead of Shea Holbrook while Naomi Schiff rounds out the grid with a time of 01:25.351s.

The final race of the season starts at 3.10PM and is live on Channel 4 from 2.30PM.

Share This