The NTT INDYCAR SERIES teams and drivers head to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway today for a little taste of May.

The two-day open test will give the drivers the opportunity to dial in their setups ahead of ‘The Greatest Spectacle In Racing’ which takes place on Sunday, May 28.

The drivers set to take part in the test this week are as follows:

Andretti Autosport

26 Colton Herta

27 Kyle Kirkwood

28 Romain Grosjean

29 Devlin DeFrancesco

AJ Foyt Racing

14 Santino Ferrucci

55 Benjamin Pedersen

Arrow McLaren

5 Pato O’Ward

6 Felix Rosenqvist

7 Alexander Rossi

66 Tony Kanaan

Chip Ganassi Racing

8 Marcus Ericsson

9 Scott Dixon

10 Alex Palou

11 Takuma Sato

Dale Coyne Racing

18 David Malukas

51 Sting Ray Robb

Dreyer and Reinbold Racing

23 Ryan Hunter Reay

24 Stefan Wilson

Ed Carpenter Racing

20 Conor Daly

21 Rinus VeeKay

33 Ed Carpenter

Juncos Hollinger Racing

77 Callum Ilott

78 Agustin Canapino

Meyer Shank Racing

05 Helio Castroneves

60 Simon Pagenaud

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing

15 Graham Rahal

30 Jack Harvey

44 Katherine Legge

45 Christian Lundgaard

Team Penske

2 Josef Newgarden

3 Scott McLaughlin

12 Will Power

The open test takes place on Thursday April 20 from 10AM to 6:30PM and Friday 10AM to 4PM.

The test is open to the public via the Turn 2 viewing mound.

Share This