Meyer Shank Racing team took outright victory in the 61st edition of the Rolex 24 Hours at Daytona International Speedway on Sunday for the second year in a row as they led home Wayne Taylor Racing team with their NTT IndyCar Series drivers Helio Castroneves and Simon

Pagenaud forming part of the team in to win in the No.60 AutoNation Acura ARX06.

Simon Pagenaud tweeted:

Acura tweeted:

Share This