Antonio Felix Da Costa will start today’s race one Berlin ePrix from pole position having set a qualifying time of 01:06.799s and starts therace just ahead ofhis DS Techeetah team mate Jean Eric Vergne. Portchester driver Andre Lotterer rounds out thetop three.

Nissan eDams driver Sebastien Buemi starts the race f4om fourthplace just ahead of the Mercedes Benz EQ Formula E Team’s Nyck De Vries while Mahindra Racing’s Jerome D’Ambroso rounds out the top six.

Envsision Virgin Racing driver Sam Bird starts the race from seventh place just ahead of Mitch Evans of Panasonic Jaguar Racing. Rokit Venturi Racing’s Felipe Massa had qualified tenth but due to a 20 place grid penalty forOliver Rowland starts the race from ninth place while Envision Virgin Racing’s Robin Frijns rounds out the top ten just ahead of Mahindra Racing’s Alex Lynn.

BMW I Andretti Motorsport’s Maximilian Gunther starts 12th ahead of Audi’s Rene Rast and Rokit Venturi Racing’s Edoardo Mortara and Mercedes Benz EQ Formula E Team’s Stoffel Vandoorne.

BMW I Andretti Motorsport’s Alexander Sims starts the race from 16th just ahead of Porsche driver Neel Jani. NIO 333 driver Oliver Turvey starts from 18th just ahead of Geox Dragon Racing’s Nico Muller and Audi Sport Abt driver Lucas Di Grassi. Daniel Abt of NIO 333 starts 21st just ahead of Sergio Sette Câmara and James Calado. Oliver Rowland rounds outthe grid following his penalty for Nissan eDams.

Share This