The NTT INDYCAR SERIES held their annual pre-season media content days in Indianapolis this week. Nine of the ten full-time teams in the series were at the event which took place over two days. The only team that was absent was Dale Coyne Racing.

So, here is what we know so far with two months to go until the start of the 2024 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg presented by RP Funding.

AJ Foyt Racing has re-signed Santino Ferrucci to drive the No.14 Sexton Properties Chevrolet and he is joined by INDYCAR Sophmore Sting Ray Robb.

14 Santino Ferrucci

41 Sting Ray Robb

Arrow McLaren

5 Pato O’Ward

6 David Malukas

7 Alexander Rossi

Andretti Autosport

26 Colton Herta

27 Kyle Kirkwood

28 Marcus Ericsson

Chip Ganassi Racing

4 Kyffin Simpson (New to INDYCAR)

8 Linus Lindqvist (replaces Marcus Ericsson)

9 Scott Dixon

10 Alex Palou

11 Marcus Armstrong (Making his full-time series debut this season)

Dale Coyne Racing



Ed Carpenter Racing

20 Christian Rasmussen (Will make his NTT INDYCAR SERIES debut in St Pete and will compete on road and street course events and will make his Indianapolis 500 debut on May 26, sharing the ECR car with Ed Carpenter).

21 Rinus VeeKay

Juncos Hollinger Racing

77 Romain Grosjean

78 Agustin Canapino

Meyer Shank Racing

60 Felix Rosenqvist replacing Simon Pagenaud.

66 Tom Blomqvist replaces Helio Castroneves who has become part owner of Meyer Shank Racing while he will also compete in The Greatest Spectacle In Racing, the 108th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge on May 26.

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing

15 Graham Rahal

30 Pietro Fittipaldi replaces Jack Harvey

45 Christian Lundgaard

Team Penske

2 Josef Newgarden

3 Scott McLaughlin

12 Will Power

There will be 27 full-time entries for the start of the season with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg presented by RP Funding. For further information click here.


Share This