The DragonSpeed NTT IndyCar Series have announced their plans for the 2020 NTT IndyCar Series season.

The team who made the debut with Ben Hanley in 2019 confirmed on Tuesday that they will compete in six races next season.

The team will race at the season opening Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg followed by the Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach, the 104th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge, the DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway, the Honda Indy 200 at Mid Ohio and the season ending Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey.

The team will announce their driver in the new year.

Share This