Eight NTT INDYCAR SERIES teams are testing at Iowa Speedway today. Juncos Hollinger Racing’s Agustin Canapino is in action. Chip Ganassi Racing has all four drivers in action, including Takuma Sato, who will complete the oval part of the season in the No.11 Honda.

Andretti Autosport has all four drivers in action, Colton Herta, Kyle Kirkwood, Romain Grosjean, and Devlin DeFrancesco. Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Jack Harvey, Graham Rahal and Christian Lundgaard are all in action today and taking to Twitter on Wednesday, Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing tweeted:

AJ Foyt Racing’s Santino Ferrucci and Benjamin Pedersen were also in action today. Ed Carpenter Racing’s Ed Carpenter, Rinus VeeKay, and new signing Ryan Hunter-Reay were also in action.

Meyer Shank Racing has both drivers, Helio Castroneves and Simon Pagenaud, in action, while Dale Coyne Racing’s Sting Ray Robb is also in action today.

Share This