The entry list for the NTT IndyCar Series iRacing Challenge season finale at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Saturday has been announced. The First Responder 175 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway presented by GMR will feature 33 drivers including last week’s winner Lando Norris.

Notable absences from the list are Andretti Autosport’s James Hinchcliffe in the No.29 Genesys Honda and Arrow McLaren SP’s Robert Wickens in the No.6 Lucas Oil Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet.

The race will consist of 70 laps with the fuel window expected between lap 30 and 35. The entry list is:

1. Josef Newgarden Shell V Power Team Penske Chevrolet.

4. Sebastien Bourdais ripKurrent AJ Foyt Racing Chevrolet.

5. Patricio O’Ward Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet.

7. Oliver Askew Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet.

8. Marcus Ericsson Huski Chocolate Chip Ganassi Racing Honda.

9. Scott Dixon PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing Honda.

10. Felix Rosenqvist NTT DATA Chip Ganassi Racing Honda.

12. Will Power Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet.

14. Tony Kanaan ABC Supply AJ Foyt Racing Chevrolet.

15. Graham Rahal United Rentals Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing Honda.

18. Santino Ferrucci Team SealMaster Honda Dale Coyne with Vasser Sullivan

20. Ed Carpenter Riley Children’s Foundation Ed Carpenter Racing Chevrolet.

21. Rinus VeeKay Sonax Ed Carpenter Racing Chevrolet.

22. Simon Pagenaud Menards Team Penske Chevrolet.

24. Sage Karam Wix Filters Dreyer & Reinbold Racing Chevrolet.

26. Zach Veach Gainbridge Andretti Autosport Honda.

27. Alexander Rossi NAPA Auto Parts Andretti Autosport Honda.

28. Ryan Hunter Reay DHL Andretti Autosport Honda.

30. Takuma Sato Panasonic/MiJack Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing Honda.

31. Conor Daly US Air Force Carlin Racing Chevrolet.

33. James Davison BYRD/Americas Best Value Inn /Tilson/E&K/OULFIRE.

40. Scott McLaughlin PIRTEK Team Penske Chevrolet.

41. Dalton Kellett K Line Insulators AJ Foyt Racing Chevrolet.

55. Alex Palou Dale Coyne with Team Goh Honda.

59. Max Chilton Gallagher Carlin Racing Chevrolet.

60. Jack Harvey AutoNation Sirius XM Meyer Shank Racing Honda.

88. Colton Herta Capstone Andretti Harding Steinbrenner Autosport Honda.

98. Marco Andretti US Concrete Andretti Herta Autosport Honda.

99. RC Enerson Hagarty Top Gun Racing.

04. Lando Norris Arrow McLaren SP Chevrolet.

911. Helio Castroneves Pennzoil Team Penske Chevrolet.

TBD. Scott Sharp.

TBD. Stefan .

A 15 minute qualifying session will take place on Friday.

Share This