The entry list for the first full test of the 2016 Verizon IndyCar Series season at Phoenix International Raceway has been announced.

The test which takes place on Friday and Saturday 26 and 27 February will feature all of the teams in the Verizon IndyCar Series but not all of the drivers as Alexander Rossi who was announced as an Andretti Autosport driver on Tuesday will not be in the No.98 Honda.

The list in full:

Juan Pablo Montoya – No.2 Team Penske Chevrolet

Helio Castroneves – No.3 Team Penske Chevrolet

James Hinchcliffe – No.5 Schmidt Peterson Motorsports Honda

Mikhail Aleshin – No.7 Schmidt Peterson Motorsports Honda

Max Chilton – No.8 Chip Ganassi Racing Team Chevrolet

Scott Dixon – No.9 Chip Ganassi Racing Team Chevrolet

Tony Kanaan – No.10 Chip Ganassi Racing Team Chevrolet

Sebastian Bourdais – No.11 KVSH Racing Chevrolet

Will Power – No.12 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet

Takuma Sato – No.14 AJ Foyt Enterprises Honda

Graham Rahal – No.15 Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing Honda

Conor Daly – No.18 Dale Coyne Racing Honda

Luca Filippi – No.19 Dale Coyne Racing Honda

Ed Carpenter – No.20 Ed Carpenter Racing Chevrolet

Josef Newgarden – No.21 Ed Carpenter Racing Chevrolet

Simon Pagenaud – No.22 Team Penske Chevrolet

Carlos Munoz – No.26 Andretti Autosport Honda

Marco Andretti – No.27 Andretti Autosport Honda

Ryan Hunter Reay – No.28 Andretti Autosport Honda

Jack Hawksworth – No.41 AJ Foyt Enterprises Honda

Charlie Kimball – No.83 Chip Ganassi Racing Team Chevrolet


Share This