Chip Ganassi Racing announced on Monday that they are expanding to five full-time entries in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES from 2024 onwards with thw arrival of Kyffin Simpson.

When announcing the news, the team also confirmed that newly crowned two-time NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion Alex Palou will remain with the team through 2024.

The news is a major boost for the team who had a phenomenal 2023 season with Alex Palou and Scott Dixon finishing 1-2 in the championship while Marcus Armstrong was crowned Rookie of the Year and has moved into a full-time seat with CGR for 2024.

Palou took five victories on his way to securing his second series title in three years.

Share This