World champion Lewis Hamilton will start Sunday’s 2018 Formula One season finale Abu Dhabi Grand Prix at the Yas Marina circuit from pole position after setting a fastest time of 01:34.754s and starts the race just ahead of his team mate Valtteri Bottas.

Sebastian Vettel starts the race from third place just ahead of Kimi Raikkonen who starts his final race for Ferrari in fourth place.

Daniel Ricciardo starts his last race for Aston Martin Red Bull Racing in fifth place ahead of his team mate Max Verstappen while the Haas F1 Team’s Romain Grosjean starts the race from seventh.

The Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team’s Charles Leclerc starts his final race for the Swiss based outfit from eighth place just ahead of Racing Point Force India F1 Team’s Esteban Ocon who starts his last F1 race for now from ninth.

The Renault Sport F1 Team’s Nico Hulkenberg rounded out the top ten.

Carlos Sainz will get a choice of tyres to start the race from as he is eleventh for his final race with the Renault Sport F1 Team before he moves to McLaren next week.

Marcus Ericsson starts his last Grand Prix before moving to IndyCar in 12th place just ahead of the Haas F1 Team’s Kevin Magnussen and Racing Point Force India F1 Team’s Sergio Perez.

McLaren Renault’s Fernando Alonso starts his final race in Formula One from 15th place just ahead of the Toro Rosso duo of Brendan Hartley and Pierre Gasly.

Stoffel Vandoorne starts his final Grand Prix from 15th place. Williams Martini Racing’s Sergey Sirotkin starts his final race from 19th place while Lance Stroll starts his final race for Williams from the back of the grid in 20th place.

Share This