Colton Herta in the No.26 Gainbridge Curb Agajanian Andretti Global Honda was the fastest in a rain-affected second practice at Road America, with a time of 02:07.3027s. Will Power in the No.12 Verizon Business Team Penske Chevrolet was second fastest, with a time of 02:09.2497s. Christian Rasmussen was third fastest for Ed Carpenter Racing.

Christian Lundgaard was fourth fastest for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing at 02:10.9633s. Scott McLaughlin in the No.3 XPEL Team Penske Chevrolet was fifth fastest at 02:11.1215s.

Marcus Ericsson in the No.28 Delaware Life Andretti Global Honda was sixth fastest with a time of 02:11.5979s, just ahead of Graham Rahal and Alexander Rossi. Theo Pourchaire was ninth, just ahead of Rinus VeeKay, who rounded out the top ten with a time of 02:13.9826s. AJ Foyt Racing’s Sting Ray Robb was 11th with a time of 02:14/5023s, while Pietro Fittipaldi was 12th, just ahead of Romain Grosjean.

Kyffin Simpson was 14th for Chip Ganassi Racing in the No.4 Journie Rewards Honda with a time of 02:16.9083s just ahead of his teammate Alex Palou in the No.10 DHL Honda, who was 15th, having come to a stop close to the end of the session due to an electrical failure which shut the car down.

Marcus Armstrong was 16th, just ahead of Linus Lundqvist. Luca Ghiotto, who returns to Dale Coyne Racing, was 18th, just ahead of Meyer Shank Racing’s Felix Rosenqvist, who set a fattest time of 02:19.7567s. Santino Ferrucci in the No.14 Sexton Properties AJ Foyt Racing Chevrolet rounded out the top twenty with a time of 02:20.0995s.

Kyle Kirkwood was 21st for Andretti Global, having stopped on track and raised a red flag. Josef Newgarden was 22nd in the No.2 PPG Team Penske Chevrolet at 02:22.6839s. Helio Castroneves was 23rd, just ahead of Pato O’Ward.

Scott Dixon, in the No.9 PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing Honda, was 25th, having not set a time. Jack Harvey and Nolan Siegel also didn’t set a time.

Share This