Andretti Autosport’s Colton Herta in the No.26 Gainbridge Honda claimed his eighth career NTT P1 Award for Sunday’s Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach as he set a 01:05.3095s while Josef Newgaren will start the race from second place on the grid with a time of 01:05.7550s in the No.2 Hitachi Chevrolet.

Alex Palou in the No.10 NTT DATA Honda starts the race in third place with a time of 01:05.8667s while Felix Rosenqvist starts the race from fourth place with a time of 01:05.9349s.

Alexander Rossi starts the race from fifth place with a time of 01:06.0674s. Romain Grosjean starts the race from sixth place having crashed with two seconds remaining in the session.

Will Power starts the race from seventh just ahead of Marcus Ericsson and Scott McLaughlin while Simon Pagenaud rounds out the top ten for Meyer Shank Racing while Pato O’Ward will start the race from 11th just ahead of Kyle Kirkwood set a time of 01:06.2604s.

Graham Rahal starts the race from 13th with a time 01:06.6896s just ahead of Helio Castroneves who set a time of 01:06.2467s while Rinus VeeKay starts the race from 15th with a time of 01:06.7049s.

Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Honda starts the race from 16th with a time of 01:06.3241s while Devlin DeFrancesco starts the race from 17th place just ahead of Conor Daly and David Malukas.

Jack Harvey starts the race from 20th just ahead of Callum Ilott and Takuma Sato while Dalton Kellett starts the race from 24th just ahead of Jimmie Johnson and Tatiana Calderon who rounds out the order for AJ Foyt Racing.

Share This