Chip Ganassi Racing Managing Director Mike Hull says he is very excited to have the opportunity to add a quality contributor to their NTT IndyCar Series team. It was announced on Tuesday that Marcus Ericsson who made his series debut with Arrow Schmidt Peterson Motorsports in 2019 will join five time series champion Scott Dixon and 2019 IndyCar Series rookie of the year Felix Rosenqvist at the team next season.

Replying to a question from Paddock Eye Hull Tweeted:

Share This