The Hyundai Motorsports WRC Team head into the 2021 FIA World Rally Championship off the back of a fantastic 2020 campaign where the team were crowned manufacturers champions.

Rally Monte Carlo which is due to serve as the 2021 season opener from January 21-24 is a happy hunting ground for Hyundai as Thierry Neuville took victory ahead of Toyota Gazoo Racing’s Sebastien Ogier and Elfyn Evans.

Hyundai have an unchanged line up for 2021 with Thierry Neuville and Ott Tanak competing full-time in the Hyundai i20 Coupe WRC.

Dani Sordo and Craig Breen will compete in a partial programme for the team in 2021.

Share This