The Hyundai Motorsport WRC Team unveiled their 2019 look on at the Autosport International Show ahead of the official launch of the 2019 season on Super Saturday.

There are some changes at Hyundai for 2019 with nine time World Rally Championship Sebastien Loeb joining the team on a partial schedule.

Loeb is not at Autosport this year as he is competing in this year’s Dakar Rally.

The team will field three full-time Hyundai I20’s in 2019 with Thierry Neuville, Dani Sordo and Andreas Mikkelsen all set for the 14 round FIA WRC season.

Share This