The NTT INDYCAR SERIES announced on Friday that they will hold a championship celebration at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Thursday September 21.

The event, which takes place at the Gallagher Pavilion in Pagoda Place.

The Victory Lap Celebration will be hosted by NBC SPORTS Leigh Diffey with doors opening at 7PM.

Awards will be presented to the 2023 champions in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES and INDY NXT by Firestone during the program that starts at 7:30 p.m. Drivers finishing second through fifth in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES standings and the 2023 Rookie of the Year also will attend and be honored. The Manufacturers Championship trophy also will be presented.

To register click here.

Share This