The NTT IndyCar Series have announced a revised schedule for the 2020 season due to the COVID 19 pandemic. The season which was due to start two weeks ago with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg will now start on May 30 with the Detroit Delle Isle Grand Prix presented by Lear on May 30 and 31.

The season will end with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg on a date that is yet to be decided.

The new schedule looks like this:

Saturday, May 30

Streets of Detroit Race 1

Sunday, May 31

Streets of Detroit Race 2

Saturday, June 6

Texas Motor Speedway

Sunday, June 21

Road America

Saturday, June 27

Richmond Raceway

Saturday, July 4

Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course

Sunday, July 12

Streets of Toronto

Saturday, July 18

Iowa Speedway

Sunday, Aug. 9

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Sunday, Aug. 23

Indianapolis 500 Mile Race

Sunday, Aug. 30

World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway

Sunday, Sept. 13

Portland International Raceway

Sunday, Sept. 20

WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca

TBD Expected Finale

Streets of St. Petersburg

Share This