McLaughlin Ready For His First Taste Of IMS

Team Penske's Scott McLaughlin says he is excited to get his first taste of driving an IndyCar on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Wednesday to complete his Rookie Orientation Programme. The New Zealander who made his NTT IndyCar Series race debut in the season...

read more

McLaughlin Settles In Well In His New Surroundings

Team Penske's new NTT IndyCar Series driver Scott McLaughlin settled into his new surroundings on Sunday as the New Zealander made his race debut in the 2020 season ending Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg on Sunday. McLaughlin, the 2020 Virgin Atlantic Australian...

read more

Back To Business For Dixon And Ganassi This Week

Chip Ganassi Racing and their newly crowned six time NTT IndyCar Series champion Scott Dixon who pilots the No.9 PNC Bank Honda will be back on track this week just days after wrapping up the 2020 championship in the season ending Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg...

read more

We Did What We Had To Do

NTT IndyCar Series team owner Chip Ganassi says his outfit did what they had to do as his driver Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Honda claimed his sixth series championship in St Petersburg on Sunday. Dixon who led the championship from the opening race of the...

read more

Welcome to PaddockEye’s comprehensive IndyCar coverage. From our Toronto headquarters, we cover all the IndyCar races and major events.

Results & Standings:

Share This