The NTT IndyCar Series unveiled their deny identity for the 2020 season known as ‘A Different Breed’.

The video narrated by Academy Award winner Matt Damon who waved the green flag at last year’s Indianapolis 500 shows archive footage of last year’s race and centre around five drivers.

The video highlights series veterans, five time champion Scott Dixon of Chip Ganassi Racing, Team Penske’s defending NTT IndyCar Series champion Josef Newgarden, his team mate Indianapolis 500 winner Simon Pagenaud, Andretti Harding Steinbrenner Autosport’s Colton Herta and Arrow McLaren SP’s Patricio O’Ward.

Speaking about the new campaign, NTT IndyCar Series president Jay Frye said:

Fearless and aggressive by nature, our athletes push the limits of speed and possibility every single lap of every single race. “This campaign reflects both the skills and intangibles that set them apart, giving fans an up-close and personal look at what it takes to be an INDYCAR driver.”

Video courtesy of the NTT IndyCar Series via YouTube

Share This