The 2023 NTT IndyCar Series season kicks off in just over a month with the Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg presented by RP Funding from March 3-5.

The field for the 2023 season has been set with the news today that 2022 Indy NXT presented by Firestone driver Sting Ray Robb has joined Dale Coyne Racing with RWR.

AJ Foyt Racing

4 Santino Ferrucci

14 Benjamin Pedersen (R)

Andretti Autosport

26 Colton Herta

27 Kyle Kirkwood

28 Romain Grosjean

29 Devlin DeFrancesco

Arrow McLaren IndyCar team

5 Pato O’Ward

6 Felix Rosenqvist

7 Alexander Rossi

(Tony Kanaan joins the team for the Indianapolis 500).

Chip Ganassi Racing

8 Marcus Ericsson

9 Scott Dixon

10 Alex Palou

11 Marcus Armstrong (R) Road and Street course events. Takuma Sato was announced as the oval driver for the No.11 on Tuesday.

Dale Coyne Racing

18 David Malukus

51 Sting Ray Robb (R)

Ed Carpenter Racing

20 Conor Daly

21 Rinus VeeKay

Juncos Hollinger Racing

77 Callum Ilott

78 Agustin Canapino (R)

Meyer Shank Racing

06 Helio Castroneves

60 Simon Pagenaud

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing

15 Graham Rahal

30 Jack Harvey

45 Christian Lundgaard

Team Penske

2 Josef Newgarden

3 Scott McLaughlin

12 Will Power

Cusick Motorsports will field Stefan Wilson in partnership with Dreyer and Reinbold Racing at the 107th running of the Indianapolis 500 with Stefan in the No.24 Chevrolet.

Paddock Eye also understands that Paretta Autosport will compete in the Greatest Spectacle In Racing in May.

Share This