It’s official! Richmond is returning to the NTT IndyCar Series championship in 2020 after the schedule was announced ahead of the start of the Portland Grand Prix.

March 15 Streets of St Petersburg

April 5 Barber Motorsports Park

April 19 Streets of Long Beach

April 26 Circuit Of The Americas

May 9 IndyCar Grand Prix of Indianapolis

May 24 104th running of the Indianapolis 500

May 30-31 Detroit

June 6 Texas Motor Speedway

June 21 Road America

June 27 Richmond

July 12 Toronto

July 18 Iowa Speedway

August 16 Mid Ohio Sportscar Course

August 22 World Wide Technology Raceway

September 6 Portland

September 20 WetherTech Raceway Laguna Seca.


Share This