It’s race day! The NTT IndyCar Series will be on track for their first race of 2020…with a twist.

The NTT IndyCar Series have teamed up with iRacing to form the NTT IndyCar Series iRacing Challenge where drivers will compete against each other virtually.

The 25 car field features the majority of the full time series drivers with the addition of defending Virgin Australia Supercar champion Scott McLaughlin and Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series driver and seven time champion Jimmie Johnson.

The race will take place on a virtual Watkins Glen International circuit. The race starts at 4PM ET and is live via

Share This