Carlin Motorsports driver Ed Jones has graduated to the Verizon IndyCar Series for 2017 after winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship in the final race of the year at Laguna Seca.

Jones who finished the race in fourth place will drive in the Verizon IndyCar Series in 2017 in a three race deal which includes the 101st running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by PennGrade Motor Oil.


Share This