AJ Foyt Racing’s Tony Kanaan in the No.14 ABC Supply Chevrolet ended the final practice session ahead of tomorrow’s ABC Supply 500 at Pocono Raceway as the fastest driver with a speed of 216.354MPH  ending the session just ahead of defending series champion Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Honda for Chip Ganassi Racing who set a speed of 215.761MPH, the Iceman ended the session just ahead of Dale Coyne Racing’s Santino Ferrucci.

Alexander Rossi in the No.27 Military to Motorsport Honda for Andretti Autosport was fourth fastest just ahead of Team Penske’s Simon Pagenaud in the No.22 Penske Truck Rental Chevrolet who set a speed of 215.368MPH ending the session just ahead of Colton Herta in the No.88 GESS Honda for Harding Steinbrenner Racing.

Sebastien Bourdais in the No.18 Team SealMaster Honda for Dale Coyne with Vasser Sullivan Racing was seventh fastest with a speed of 215.267MPH ending the session just ahead of Carlin Racing’s Charlie Kimball.

Ryan Hunter Reay was ninth fastest for Andretti Autosport in the No.28 DHL Honda. Graham Rahal in the No.15 Total Honda for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing rounded out the top ten with a speed of 214.617MPH. Chip Ganassi Racing’s Felix Rosenqvist in the No.10 NTT DATA Honda ended the day in 11th place just ahead of Zach Veach and Arrow Schmidt Peterson Motorsports James Hinchcliffe in the No.5 Arrow Electronics Honda who set a fastest speed of 214.385MPH.

Conor Daly was 14th fastest for Carlin Racing ending the session just ahead of Mathues Matt Leist in the No.4 ABC Supply Chevrolet. Marco Andretti was 16th fastest just ahead of series points leader Josef Newgarden.

Takuma Sato in the No.30 MiJack Panasonic Honda was 18th for Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing while Marcus Ericsson and Will Power in the No.12 Verizon Chevrolet for Team Penske with a speed of 213.953MPH ending the session just ahead of Ed Carpenter Racing’s Spencer Pigot and Ed Carpenter who rounded out the order.

Share This