Scuderia Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc completed 74 laps on Tuesday morning setting the fastest time of 01:18.247s.

The Rich Energy Haas F1 Team’s Kevin Magnussen was second fastest with a fastest time of 01:19.243s completing 73 laps.

Alfa Romeo Racing’s Antonio Giovinazzi was third fastest in the C38 with a fastest time of 01:19.312s  completing 69 laps.

McLaren Renault’s Lando Norris was fourth fastest in the Renault powered MCL34 with a fastest time of 01:19.489s.

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing’s Pierre Badly was fifth fastest in the RB15 for the Milton Keynes based outfit. Gasly set a fastest time of 01:19.814s.

The Renault F1 Team’s Daniel Ricciardo was sixth fastest just ahead of defending world champion Lewis Hamilton.

Alexander Albon was eighth fastest for Scuderia Toro Rosso while Lance Stroll rounded out the order for the SportPesa Racing Point F1 Team with a fastest time of 01:20.433s.

Testing continues this afternoon.

Share This