The entry list for the opening round of the 2017 World Rally Championship, the Monte Carlo rally has been published.

Reigning World Rally champion Sebastien Ogier moves from Volkswagen who pulled the plug on their rally programme at the end of the end of last season joins M-Sport and will drive the brand new Ford Fiesta EccoBoost.

M-Sport will run three cars in the World Rally Champion this season with Sebastien Ogier/Julien Ingrassia, Ott Tanak/Martin Jarveoja and Elfyn Evans/Dan Barritt.

Hyundai have a brand new car with I20 Coupe and field three cars this year, Hayden Paddon/John Kennard, Thierry Neuville/Nicolas Gilsoul and Dani Sordo/Marc Marti.

Citroen Racing return to the World Rally Championship full-time with a brand new C3 driven by Kris Meeke/Paul Nagle and Stephane Lefebvre/Gabin Moreau. Craig Breen/Scott Martin will compete in a DS3 and will have the new C3 from Rally Sweden onwards.

This season will see Toyota return to the championship following a 13 year absence and will field Jari-Matti Latvala/Mika Antilla and Juho Hanninen/Kaj Lindstron who will drive a Yaris WRC.

Jourdan Serderidis/Frederic Miclotte will drive a Citroen DS3. Andreas Mikkelsen/Anders Jaerger Skoda Fabia R5.

Jan Kopecky/Pavel Dresler Skoda Fabia R5. Max Rendina/Emanuele Inglesi Skoda Fabia R5. Armin Kremer/Pirmin Winklhofer Skoda Fabia R5. Quentin Gilbert/Renaud Jamoul Hyundai i20. Yoann Bonato/Benjamin Boulloud DS 3 R5. Quentin Giordano/Thomas Roux Peugeot 208 T16, Emil Bergkvist/Joakim Sjoberg DS 3 R5, Eric Camilli/Benjamin Veillas Ford Fiesta R5

Share This