The Indiana Dairy Association has released the traditional list of milk preferences for the winner of the 105th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge which takes place this weekend at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Pole-sitter Scott Dixon of Chip Ganassi Racing has chosen whole milk while Arrow McLaren SP’s Juan Pablo Montoya has selected chocolate milk.

The full list can be found here:

Share This