The 2024 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season gets underway in precisely one month from today. The Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg, presented by RP Funding, takes place from March 8-10.

Nine of the ten full-times have confirmed their driver lineups for this year. We had the news earlier this weekend that 100 Days To Indy will return for a second season starting in April.

The series will return to the Milwaukee Mile for a double-header weekend from August 31st to September 1st. The series will also have the $1 million challenge at The Thermal Club, with this event taking place on March 24.

Like in 2023, there will be 27 full-time drivers on the grid in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES in 2024, with Andretti Autosport having three cars.

Arrow McLaren will run four cars with Pato O’Ward, Alexander Rossi, and David Malukas.

Andretti Global has trimmed to three cars full-time with Colton Herta, Kyle Kirkwood, and 2022 Indy 500 winner Marcus Ericsson.

AJ Foyt Racing has Sting Ray Robb and Santino Ferrucci. At the same time, Chip Ganassi Racing has expanded to five full-time cars with six-time series champion Scott Dixon and defending series champion Alex Palou, Marcus Armstrong, Linus Lindqvist, and Kyffin Simpson.

Dale Coyne Racing will have two cars with as yet TBC drivers for the season.

Ed Carpenter Racing has Rinus VeeKay and Christian Rasmussen, who make their NTT INDYCAR SERIES debut at St Pete.

Juncos Hollinger Racing has two cars, with Agustin Canapino returning for his sophomore year in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES while Romain Grosjean joins the team from Andretti Global.

Meyer Shank Racing has an all-new line-up for

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing has three drivers, Pietro Fittipaldi, Christian Lundgaard, and Graham Rahal, racing for them this season.

Finally, Team Penske has their drivers, Scott McLaughlin, Will Power, and 2023 Indy 500 winner Josef Newgarden.


Share This