Chip Ganassi Racing’s Alex Palou had a fantastic 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season as the Spaniard secured his second series championship.

Palou scored five victories during the season and grabbed pole for the 107th running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge.

The Spaniard finished each of the 17 races over the course of the season in eighth place or better.

Palou also became the first driver since Sebastien Bourdais won the ChampCar World Series in 2007 to win the championship before the end of the season.

Marcus Ericsson had a great season-opening Firestone Grand Prix of St Petersburg presented by RP Funding as he took victory.

Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing Honda had a great season taking three victories over the course of the season in Laguna Seca, Gateway and at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course.

Chip Ganassi Racing scored an impressive 11 victories over the course of the 17 race season.

Ganassi will have an incredible five car full-time team in 2024 with Kyffin Simpson joining the team full-time alongside Linus Lundqvist, Scott Dixon, Alex Palou and Marcus Armstrong.

Simpson announced on Friday that he will compete in the 24 Hours of Daytona next month with DragonSpeed.

Share This