Oracle Red Bell Racing’s Sergio Checo Perez, who took victory last time out in Baku, will start Sunday’s Miami Grand Prix from pole position with a time of 01:26.841s while Fernando Alonso had a fantastic session as he starts the race from second place for the Aston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team.

Carlos Sainz starts the race from third place for Scuderia Ferrari while the Haas F1 Team’s Kevin Magnussen had a great day as he starts Sunday’s race from fourth place while the Alpine F1 Team’s Pierre Gasly had a great day as he will start the Grand Prix from fifth place.

George Russell starts the race from sixth on the grid just ahead of Charles Leclerc who crashed out in the last few moments of qualifying. Esteban Ocon starts the race from eighth place, just ahead of defending champion Max Verstappen who failed to set a time. Valtteri Bottas rounded out the top ten for the Alfa Romeo Formula One Stake.

Alex Albon had a great session for Williams Racing as he starts the race from 11th place just ahead of Nico Hulkenberg and Lewis Hamilton who struggled in qualifying and rolls off from P13.

Zhou Guanyu starts the race from 14th just ahead of Nyck De Vries and Lando Norris while Yuki Tsundo starts the race from 16th place respectively, just ahead of Lance Stroll while Oscar Piastri starts the race in 19th as Logan Segeant rounds out the grid in 20th.


Share This