Pocono Raceway have announced that this weeks Verizon IndyCar Series test which takes place on Thursday will be open to the public.

Andretti Autosport, Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing, Schmidt Peterson Motorsports, AJ Foyt Racing, Chip Ganassi Racing and Ed Carpenter Racing will all be in action at the raceway as they prepare for the next round in the Verizon IndyCar Series, the ABC Supply 500 at Pocono Raceway.

James Hinchcliffe, Mikhail Aleshin, Tony Kanaan, Scott Dixon, Charlie Kimball, Max Chilton, Takuma Sato, Jack Hawksworth, Josef Newgarden, Alexander Rossi, Graham Rahal, Marco Andretti, Carlos Munoz and Ryan Hunter Reay will take part in the test.

The circuit opens at 9AM with the test running from 9AM – 5PM. Seating at Club Pocono will be open to the public free of charge.

Share This