AJ Foyt Racing’s Tony Kanaan in the No.14 ABC Supply Chevrolet will start the 102nd running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by PennGrade Motor Oil from 10th place on the grid having set a four lap average of 227.664MPH.

Matheus ‘Matt’ Leist in the No.4 ABC Supply Chevrolet for AJ Foyt Racing was 11th fastest with a speed of 227.571MPH.

Marco Andretti in the No.98 US Concrete Honda for Bryan Herta Autosport will start the race from 12th just ahead of Dale Coyne Racing’s Zachary Claman DeMelo in the No.19 Paysafe Honda.

Ryan Hunter Reay in the No.28 DHL Honda starts the race from 14th place just ahead of Carlin Racing’s Charlie Kimball while Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Takuma Sato in the No.30 MiJack Honda will start the 102nd running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by PennGrade Motor Oil from 16th place just ahead of Juncos Racing’s Kyle Kaiser.

Schmidt Peterson Motorsports Robert Wickens in the No.6 Lucas Oil Honda starts the race from 18th place just ahead of James Davison.

Max Chilton starts the race from 20th place in the No.59 Gallagher Chevrolet.

Carlos Munoz in the No.29 Ruoff Home Mortgages Honda starts from 21st place just ahead of Harding Racing’s Gabby Chaves in the No.88 Harding Group Chevrolet.

Stefan Wilson starts the race from 23rd place in the No.25 Driven2SaveLives Honda just ahead of Dreyer and Reinbold Racing’s Sage Karam.

Zach Veach in the No.26 Relay Group One Thousand One Honda starts from 25th place just ahead of Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Oriol Servia.

JR Hildebrand starts the race from 27th place just ahead of Schmidt Peterson Motorsports Jay Howard.

Ed Jones starts the race from 29th place in the No.10 NTT DATA Honda for Chip Ganassi Racing. Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Graham Rahal in the No.15 United Rentals Honda starts from 30th.

Jack Harvey starts from 31st for Meyer Shank Racing just ahead of Andretti Autosport driver Alexander Rossi while Conor Day rounds out the grid in 33rd.

Share This