Will Power in the No.12 Verizon 5G Team Penske Chevrolet will start Sunday’s Iowa race two from pole position, scoring his 70th NTT P1 Award on Saturday afternoon. The Australian set a fastest speed of 181.578MPH and will start the race ahead of Scot McLaughlin.

Dale Coyne Racing’s David Malukas will start the race from third place in the No.18 HMD Motorsports Honda with a speed of 178.610MPH and starts the race just ahead of Ed Carpenter and Colton Herta while Graham Rahal starts the race from sixth place just ahead of race 1 winner Josef Newgarden who is now 98 points behind championship leader Alex Palou.

Helio Castroneves had a great session as he starts the race from eighth place for Meyer Shank Racing just ahead of Chip Ganassi Racing’s Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Honda while Marcus Ericsson in the No.8 Huski Iced Spritz Honda rounds out the top ten.

Pato O’Ward, who finished race one in third place starts race 2 from 11th place just ahead of championship leader Alex Palou.

Takuma Sato starts the race from 13th place just ahead of Rinus VeeKay and Conor Daly who starts the race from 15th place for Meyer Shank Racing.

Felix Rosenqvist starts the race from 16th place for Arrow McLaren, just ahead of Kyle Kirkwood and Alexander Rossi. Devlin DeFrancesco starts the race from 19th while Romain Grosjean rounds out the top twenty.

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Christian Lundgaard and Jack Harvey start the race from 21st and 22nd place, respectively. Agustin Canapino outqualified his teammate Callum Ilott and starts the ace from 23rd place.

Ryan Hunter-Reay starts the race from 35th place just ahead of Sting Ray Robb.

AJ Foyt Racing’s Santino Ferrucci and Benjamin Pedersen round out the field.

Share This