Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing’s Graham Rahal in the No.15 Total Quartz Honda will start Sunday’s Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach from 13th place on the grid with a time of 01:06.6896s.

Rahal starts the race just ahead of Helio Castroneves and Rinus VeeKay.

Six-time series champion Scott Dixon in the No.9 PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing Honda starts the race from 16th with a time of 01:06.3241s and starts the race just ahead of Devlin DeFrancesco.

Conor Daly in the No.20 Bitnile Chevrolet who stopped on track starts the race from 18th with a time 01:06.4489s.

David Malukas in the No.18 Dale Coyne HMD Motorsport Honda will start the race from 19th with a time of 01:06.7925s.

Christian Lundgaard starts the race from 20th place with a time of 01:06.5049s just ahead of his team-mate Jack Harvey in the No.45 Hy-Vee Honda.

Callum Ilott starts the race from 22nd just ahead of Takuma Sato and Dalton Kellett.

Jimmie Johnson starts the race from 25th just ahead of Tatiana Calderon who rounds out the grid.


Share This