Scuderia Ferrari’s Kimi Raikkonen will start the Maranello based outfit’s home Grand Prix, the Italian Grand Prix in Monza from pole position.

The Iceman set blistering pace with a time of 01:19.119s leading his team mate Sebastian Vettel by 0.161s.

Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team’s Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas start the race from thied and fourth place respectively.

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing’s Max Verstappen starts from fifth just ahead of the Haas F1 Team’s Romain Grosjean. The Renault Sport F1 Team’s Carlos Sainz starts the race from seventh just ahead of Racing Point Force India F1 Team’s Esteban Ocon.

Scuderia Toro Rosso’s Pierre Gasly will start the race from ninth while Williams Martini Racing’s Lance Stroll in what could be his final race for the Grove based outfit rounded out the top ten.

The Haas F1 Team’s Kevin Magnussen starts 11th just ahead of Sergey Sirotkin in the second Williams.

McLaren Renault’s Fernando Alonso starts the race from 13th place just ahead of Sergio Perez.

The Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team’s Charles Leclerc starts from 15th place just ahead of Toro Rosso’s Brendon Hartley.

Stoffel Vandoorne starts the race from 17th place just ahead of Marcus Ericsson while Daniel Ricciardo in the Aston Martin Red Bull Racing and his team mate for next season Nico Hulkenberg for the Renault Sport F1 Team round out the grid.

Share This