Nissan e.dams Oliver Rowland starts today’s Berlin ePrix from pole position after a time of 01:15.955s and starts the race just ahead of Envision Virgin Racing’s Robin Frijns and Neel Jani of TAG Heuer Porsche.

Rene Rast starts the race from fourth just ahead of Mahindra Racing’s Alex Lynn and Panasonic Jaguar Racing’s Tom Blomqcist and TAG Heuer Porsche driver Andre Lotterer.

ROKiT Venturi Racing’s Felipe Massa starts the race from eighth just ahead of Geox Dragon Racing’s Sergio Sette Camara while Edoardo Mortara rounds out the top ten for ROKiT Venturi Racing.

Geox Dragon Racing’s Nico Muller starts the race from eleventh just ahead of NIO 333’s Oliver Turvey.

BMW I Andretti Motorsport’s Maximilian Gunther was 13th just ahead of Panasonic Jaguar Racing’s Mitch Evans and BMW i Andretti Motorsport’s Alexander Sims Envision Virgin Racing’s Sam Bird.

Mahindra Racing’s Jerome D’Ambroso starts the race from 17th just ahead of Mercedes Benz EQ Formula E Team’s Stoffel Vandoorne and Nyck De Vries.

NIO 333’s Daniel Abt was 20th just ahead of Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler’s Lucas Di Grassi and Antonio Felix Da Costa of DS Techeetah and Sebastien Buemi while Jean Eric Vergne rounds out the grid.

Share This