The ABB FIA Formula E Championship will have several female drivers in action at the first open test of the 2018/19 season following the season opening  Ad Diraiyah ePrix.

Former IndyCar driver Simona De Silvestro who was confirmed as Venturi test driver earlier today (Tuesday) will be in action.

British F3 driver Jamie Chadwick will be in action for the NIO squad.

Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team test and reserve driver Tatiana Calderón who completed 202 laps for the team will be action for DS Techeetah.

IMSA driver Katherine Legge will drive for Mahindra Racing while Carmen Jorda will be action for Nissan edams.

Share This