The newly formed W-Series, the all-female racing series which will have its first race in May 2019 have named another six qualifiers for the series.

The six qualifiers are:

Alessandra Brena, 23, Italy
Francesca Linossi, 26, Italy
Andreyeva Lyubov, 22, Kazakhstan
Gosia Rdest, 25, Poland
Ines Taittinger, 28, France
Alexandra Whitley, 25, Australia

Share This