The Formula One teams have confirmed their driver line-ups for this weeks two day Pirelli tyre test at the Yas Marina circuit in Abu Dhabi.

All of the teams will be in action over the test which takes place on Tuesday and Wednesday. World champions, Mercedes will run Lewis Hamilton on Tuesday and Abu Dhabi race winner Valtteri Bottas on Wednesday.

Kimi Raikkonen will be in action for Ferrari on Tuesday before handing over to his team mate Sebastian Vettel on Wednesday.

Red Bull Racing will run Daniel Ricciardo on Tuesday while Max Verstappen will be in action on Wednesday. Force India will run their development driver Nikita Mazepin on Tuesday while on Wednesday morning Sergio Perez will be in action, in the afternoon, Esteban Ocon will be in the VJM10.

Williams Martini Racing will run Robert Kubica on Tuesday morning before Lance Stroll takes over in the afternoon. On Wednesday morning, Sergey Sirotkin will be in action before handing the FW40 over to Robert Kubica in the afternoon.

McLaren Honda will run Fernando Alonso and Oliver Turvey on Tuesday while on Wednesday the Woking based outfit will run Stoffel Vandoorne and Lando Norris as the prepare to end their partnership with Honda.

In their final two days with Renault power before switching to Honda for next season Toro Rosso will run Sean Gelael on Tuesday before Pierre Gasly and Brendon Hartley drive the car on Wednesday.

The Haas F1 Team will run Romain Grosjean on Tuesday and Kevin Magnussen on Wednesday.

Nico Hulkenberg will run for the Renault Sport F1 Team on Tuesday before Carlos Sainz takes over on Wednesday. The Sauber F1 Team will run Marcus Ericsson on Tuesday while Ferrari development driver Charlies Leclerc will run the car on Wednesday.

Share This