The field has been set for this weekend’s 103rd running of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge and while there was track activity at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Monday, the drivers will head off on the annual media tour on Tuesday.

Defending Indianapolis 500 winner Will Power heads to Washington, while the Mayor of HinchTown heads home to Toronto.

The full list is as follows:

Chicago: Marco Andretti, Oriol Servia

Cincinnati: Kyle Kaiser, Pippa Mann

Columbus: Takuma Sato

Dallas-Fort Worth: Ed Carpenter, Charlie Kimball

Dayton: Conor Daly, Marcus Ericsson, Jordan King

Detroit: Graham Rahal

Fort Wayne: Santino Ferrucci, Ben Hanley, Sage Karam, Felix Rosenqvist

Indianapolis: Colton Herta

Louisville: JR Hildebrand

Nashville: Josef Newgarden

New York: Helio Castroneves, Jack Harvey, Ryan Hunter-Reay, Alexander Rossi

Orlando: Ed Jones, Spencer Pigot

Philadelphia: Tony Kanaan, Matheus Leist

Pittsburgh: Scott Dixon

St. Louis: Simon Pagenaud, Zach Veach

Tampa-St. Petersburg: Sebastien Bourdais, James Davison

Toronto: James Hinchcliffe

Washington: Will Power

Share This