The driver line ups for the 2019 Formula One season is set with the news that the entry list for next season has been released by the FIA.

The Mercedes AMG PETRONAS F1 Team have retained world champion Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas.

At Ferrari, Sebastian Vettel is joined by Charles Leclerc.

Aston Martin Red Bull Racing’s Max Verstappen is joined by Pierre Gasly who joins the team from Toro Rosso.

The Renault Sport F1 Team’s Nico Hulkenberg is joined by Daniel Ricciardo.

The Haas F1 Team remain unchanged with Romain Grosjean and Kevin Magnussen. McLaren have two new drivers with Carlos Sainz joining from Renault and Lando Norris promoted.

The Force India name is gone with the team renamed Racing Point F1 Team as Lance Stroll joining the team from Williams.

The Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team have two new drivers with Kimi Raikkonen returning to the team where he made his debut in 2001. The Iceman is joined by rookie Antonio Giovinazzi.

Scuderia Toro Rosso have Alex Albon being joined by Daniil Kvyat. The Williams Racing team have George Russell joined by the returning Robert Kubica.

Testing begins in February.

Share This