The Arrow McLaren SP NTT IndyCar Series team announced on Thursday that former McLaren F1 Team driver and Mercedes EQ Formula E driver Stoffel Vandoorne will make his NTT IndyCar Series debut on Monday 6th December at Sebring International Raceway.

Taking to Twitter on Thursday, Arrow McLaren SP tweeted:

Share This