The 108th running of the Indianapolis 500, presented by Gainbridge on May 26, is 100 days away. The Greatest Spectacle In Racing has a full-field of 33 cars.

It was confirmed on Thursday that Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing will run a fourth car in May with Takuma Sato returning to the team where, in 2020 he won his second Indianapolis 500 with Rahal.

Here is what we know.

Abel Motorsports

RC Enerson

Andretti Autosport has four cars:

26 Colton Herta

27 Kyle Kirkwood

28 Marcus Ericsson

98 Marco Andretti

AJ Foyt Racing has two confirmed drivers.

14 Santino Ferrucci

41 Sting Ray Robb

Arrow McLaren

5 Pato O’Ward

6 Alexander Rossi

7 David Malukas

17 Kyle Larson

Chip Ganassi Racing will, for the first time, be running five full-time cars this season

4 Kyffin Simpson

8 Linus Lindqvist

9 Scott Dixon

10 Alex Palou

11 Marcus Armstrong

Dale Coyne Racing



Dreyer and Reinbold Racing with Cusick Motorsports

23 Ryan Hunter-Reay

24 Conor Daly

Ed Carpenter Racing

20 Christian Rasmussen

21 Rinus VeeKay

33 Ed Carpenter

Juncos Hollinger Racing

77 Romain Grosjean

78 Agustin Canapino

Meyer Shank Racing

06 Helio Castroneves

60 Felix Rosenqvist

66 Tom Blomqvist

Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing

15 Graham Rahal

30 Pietro Fittipaldi

45 Christian Lundgaard

75 Takuma Sato

Team Penske

2 Josef Newgarden

3 Scott McLaughlin

12 Will Power



Share This